

## **ERNAKULAM PSYCHIATRIC SOCIETY**

(Reg. No. ER 1198/2000 - Under TC Literary Scientific Charitable Societies Registration Act) 8th Floor IMA House, J.N. International Stadium Road, Palarivattom P.O, Cochin – 682 025 www.epskochi.org | info@epskochi.org

## **President**

Dr. Joseph Varghese P.

Puthussery, No.32/2596
Mamangalam, Palarivattom
Kochi - 682 025
Mob: +91 92498 74483
E-mail: pjosephvarghese@gmail.com

Hony Secretary Dr. T. C. Vishnu

Nair's Hospital NH-66, Maradu Kochi - 682 304

Mob: +91 81291 45425 E-mail: vishnutc@gmail.com **Hony Treasurer** 

Dr. Aswin Krishnan Ajit

Dhanya Doctors Chamber Karollil Road, Thammanam Kochi - 682 032

Mob: +91 98473 39394 E-mail: draswinajitk@gmail.com

Date: 21-03-2024

Vice President
Dr. Sitalakshmi George

Joint Secretary
Dr. Ashok Antony

Executive Committee Members

Dr. M. J. John Dr. Pratheesh P. J. Dr. Elsie Oommen

Dr. Anoop Vincent

Dr. Salini Nair

## **NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL BODY MEETING 2023-2024**

Dear members of Ernakulam Psychiatric Society,

You are cordially invited to attend the Annual General Body Meeting (AGM) of 2023-2024, scheduled to take place at 8 p.m. on Monday, April 22nd, 2024, at Chancellor Hall, IMA House, Kochi.

## Agenda:

- 1. Meeting called to order
- 2. Condolence resolution
- 3. President's remarks

No: EPS-2024-1007

- 4. Confirmation of minutes of the previous AGM
- 5. Reading and adoption of Secretary's report
- 6. Reading and adoption of Treasurer's report and a statement of audited accounts
- 7. Election of new office bearers
- 8. Appointment of auditor
- 9. Amendments to rules & by-laws
- 10. Any other resolutions
- 11. Any other business with the permission of the Chair
- 12. Vote of thanks

We eagerly anticipate your presence and active involvement in this meeting.

Long live EPS.

Warm regards,

Dr. T. C. Vishnu

Secretary

**Ernakulam Psychiatric Society**